Landelijk Netwerk Moreel Beraad

Emailadressen landelijk netwerk moreel beraad

Naam,  email en organisatie     
1. Aggenbach, Pascal   p.aggenbach@atriummc.nl    ISVW 
2. Allemekinders, Marianne m.allemekinders@oudshoorn.rijnland.nl   Alrijne 
3. Arkenbout, Julia j.arkenbout@rijnland.nl   Alrijne
4. Baets, Seppo de s.baetsde@fpcvanmesdag.nl    Mesdag
5. Beest, Rinel van r.beest3@upcmail.nl   VUmc
6. Berg, Jaimee van den remenjaim@hotmail.com   's Heerenloo
7. Besselaar, Helene van den secretarismetc@atriummc.nl    Atrium MC
8. Boer, Annemieke de a.d.boer@rijnland.nl   Alrijne
9. Binnendijk, Gert g.binnendijk@topaz.nl    Topaz
11. Birkhoff,  Annette AEM.Birkhoff@windesheim.nl Windesheim
10. Bleeker, Ria m.c.bleeker@lumc.nl    LUMC  
11. Borneman, Maarten gm.borneman@windesheim.nl   Windesheim
12. Brouwer, Carin de carin.debrouwer@maastrichtuniversity.nl   Maastricht University
13. Campen, Jimmy van j.v.campen@rijnland.nl   Alrijne
14. Claassen, Dick dclaassen@cordaan.nl   Cordaan
15. Corten-Adams, Alice a.corten-adams@rvagroep.nl   Reinier van Arkel Groep 
16. Cörvers, Angelique angelique.corvers@daelzicht.nl   Daelzicht
17. Croonen, Karin k.croonen@ggzcentraal.nl    GGZ Centraal        
18. Delft, Marco van marco.van-delft@sheerenloo.nl   's Heerenloo
19. Delprat, Coes c.delprat@vumc.nl    VUmc
20. Denis, Evelien e.denis@RvAgroep.nl   RvAgroep     
21. Dijkstra, Marianne m.r.dijkstra@dji.minjus.nl   Dienst Justitiële Inrichtingen
22. Dijk, Marjolein van dijk.van.mar@hsleiden.nl   HS Leiden/GGZ NHN
23. Dirks - Lemmen, Nancy n.dirks@atriummc.nl   ISVW      
24. Dragstra, Ammer a.dragstra@fpcvanmesdag.nl    Mesdag
25. Driessche, Marie Jose van den MarieJosevandenDriessche@visio.org    Koninklijke Visio     
26. Droës, Freda fmdroes@xs4all.nl   Cordaan
27. Eijkelenboom, Gerola geijkelenboom@reinaerde.nl   Reinaerde
28. Elburg, Astrid astridelburg@euronet.nl    ISVW      
29. Eshuis, Rogier rogier755@gmail.com   Yulius
30. Ettema, Eric info@filosofievanhetlevenseinde.nl   Metamedica   
31. Fleury, Hans h.fleury@upcmail.nl    ISVW      
32. Franssen, Gerard gwj.franssen@windesheim.nl   Windesheim
33. Frederiks-Damen, Helena H.Frederiks@RvAgroep.nl   RvA Groep 
34. Geel-Ockhuysen, Esther e.geel@rijnland.nl   Alrijne
35. Geerssen, Jolanda jgeerssen@reinaerde.nl    Reinaerde
36. Geluk-Jongerman, Hanneke h.geluk@rijnland.nl   Alrijne
37. Geuzinge, Sylvia s.geuzinge@vumc.nl   VUmc
38. Gorter, Frieda f.gorter@rvagroep.nl   Reinier van Arkel Groep     
39. Gosselink, Annie  a.gosselink@ggnet.nl     GGnet  
40. Grimbergen, Birgit  bgrimbergen@pluryn.nl    Pluryn
41. Hacken, Jos ten j.hacken@upcmail.nl    ISVW  
42. Hagenaars, Margriet m.hagenaars@leythenrode.rijnland.nl   Alrijne   
43. Hakvoort, Sandra s.hakvoort@ggnet.nl    GGNet      
44. Hameleers, Monique m.hameleers@atriummc.nl    Atrium MC
45. Hartevelt, Pieter p.hartevelt@rijnland.nl   Alrijne
46. Heide-Pol, Marlies van der heidepol@hotmail.com   Ziekenhuisgroep Twente
47. Heusinkveld, Angenita angenita.heusinkveld@sheerenloo.nl   's Heerenloo
48. Hoexum, Mascha mh.dutchkiwi.nl   Alrijne
49. Hollander, Rick den ricknescio@hotmail.com    ISVW      
50. Honsbeek, Krystel k.honsbeek@reiniervanarkel.nl   Reinier van Arkel
51. Hopman, Ton ton,hopman@daelzicht.nl Daelzicht
51. Jacobs, Ralf , info@autikunde.nl, Autikunde
52. Jellema, Janke j.jellema@fpcvanmesdag.nl   Mesdag Kliniek
53. Jeu, Joost de j.de.jeu@umcg.nl    UMCG
54. Jong, Annemarieke de a.de.jong@windesheim.nl   Windesheim
55. Kanis, Adrie adrie@hertsenberg.nl   IJsselheem, Zwolle
56. Keppels, Ferdi f.keppels@ggnet.nl   GGNet
57. Kersten, Anne a.kersten@rvagroep.nl   RvAgroep     
58. Kievit, Hennie h.kievit@ggzcentraal.nl   GGZ Centraal      
59. Kleinlugtenbelt, Dick d.e.kleinlugtenbelt@hetnet.nl   Filosofisch Bureau Sofos
60. Kleinveld, Mirjam  mirjamkleinveld@eduthiek.com   Eduthiek        
61. Kloet-Meinhardt, Wilma wkloet@reinaerde.nl    Reinaerde
62. Kole, Pieter phkole@gmail.com    ISVW      
63. Kooten, Eric van ericvankooten@gmail.com   's Heerenloo
64. Kootte, Antoinette a.kootte@rijnland.nl   Alrijne
65. Koster, Koen kosterklinischepsychologie@gmail.com   Mesdag Kliniek
66. Kowalski, Michael info@deepercause.nl    ISVW           
67. Krabbenborg, Mirjam m.krabbenborg@mmc.nl   Maxima Medisch Centrum
68. Kremer, Swanny  s.kremer@fpcvanmesdag.nl    Mesdag Kliniek     
69. Kroft, Sander van der s.van.der.kroft@fpcvanmesdag.nl   Mesdag Kliniek
70. Lakerveld, Ellen ej.lakerveld@windesheim.nl   Windesheim
71. Lammersma, Mark m.lammersma@lentis.nl   Mesdag Kliniek/Lentis
72. Landeweer, Elleke  e.landeweer@vumc.nl   Vumc      
73. Landman, Andrea andrea.landman@sheerenloo.nl    ´s Heerenloo
74. Lisman, Marga mlisman@reinaerde.nl    Reinaerde
75. Leussen, Carolien van ca.van.leussen@windesheim.nl    Windesheim
76. Lindenberg-Meijerman, Carry cf.lindenberg-meijerman@windesheim.nl   Windesheim
77. Loon, Miriam van  m.loon@vumc.nl   VUmc
78. Meijburg, Robert  r.meijburg@parnassiagroep.nl Parnassia groep
79. Meijer, Anne-Birth annebirth.meijer@dimence.nl   Dimence
80. Melle, Laura van a.vanmelle@vumc.nl   VUmc
81. Meulen, Bas ter bas.termeulen@slaz.nl   SLAZ
82. Molewijk, Bert a.molewijk@vumc.nl   VUmc   
83. Molenaar-Vrolijks, Jolanda j.molenaar-vrolijks@reiniervanarkel.nl  RvAgroep
84. Montagne, Mariët praktijk.montagne@xs4all.nl   
85. Munnink, Jos de j.demunnink@ggnet.nl   GGNet
86. Muns, Stella s.muns@ggzcentraal.nl   GGZ Centraal 
87. Nes-Krouwel, Jody van jvnes@reinaerde.nl   Reinaerde
88. Nusselder, Marianne mnusselder@pluryn.nl    Pluryn 
89. Oosten, Nora van nmoosten@diaconessenhuis.nl   Alrijne    
90. Oud, Marianne m.j.t.oud@home.nl    ISVW      
91. Overbeek, Judith judithoverbeek@hotmail.com    Reinaerde
92. Peters, Fred fpeters@cordaan.nl   Cordaan
93. Pioch, Almut a.pioch@fpcvanmesdag.nl    Mesdag
94. Raap, Edith raap.edith@gmail.com   Hogeschool Leiden
95. Raphetmeeng, Frans frans.raphetmeeng@sheerenloo.nl   's Heerenloo
96. Richters, Twan twanrichters@gmail.com   De Hondsberg
97. Rietveld-Roedolf, Christine c.h.m.rietveld-roedolf@hr.nl   ISVW      
98. Roos, Ineke ineke.roos@sheerenloo.nl of i.roos@planet.nl 's Heerenloo
99. Roosmalen, José van j.vanroosmalen@ggzcentraal.nl    GGZ Centraal     
100. Roossenmaallen- Valk, Heidih.roosenmaallen@stzdb.nl   STZBD      
101. Rubio Repáraz, Lucho rubioreparaz.l@hsleiden.nl   Hogeschool Leiden
102. Scholten, Antoinette aemscholten@diaconessenhuis.nl   Alrijne
103. Schipper, Karen k.schipper@vumc.nl   VUmc
104. Schwartz, Nicoline n.schwartz@yulius.nl   Yulius
105. Simsek, Leyla lsimsek@reinaerde.nl    Reinaerde
106. Smits, Arianne arianne.smits@sheerenloo.nl   's Heerenloo
107. Snoo-Trimp, Janine de j.trimp@vumc.nl   VUmc
108. Spekkink, Ankana a.spekkink@gmail.com   GGD Arnhem
109. Starkenburg, Lottie van lottie@lottievanstarkenburg.nl 
110. Staveren, Sheila van s.van.staveren@fpcvanmesdag.nl   Mesdag Kliniek
111. Stegeman, Anton antonstegeman@live.nl   Altrecht
112. Steultjens, Ben b.steultjens@ggzcentraal.nl   GGZ Centraal     
113. Stoppelaar, Marijke de m.i.de.stoppelaar@pl.hanze.nl   Mesdag
114. Stolper, Margreet  m.stolper@vumc.nl   Vumc
115. Swaak, Willem w.swaak@fpcvanmesdag.nl    Mesdag
116. Tahitu, Jeffrey jeffrey.tahitu@sheerenloo.nl   's Heerenloo
117. Timmer, Gaby grr.timmer@lentis.nl   Mesdag
118. Troost, Paul ppeatroost19@kpnmail.nl ISVW
119. Verboom, Anneke annekeverboom@kpnmail.nl   Binnenvest Leiden
120. Visser, Harmke harmkevisser@gmail.com   Mesdag
121. Wart, Margot van der mt.vanderwart@gmail.com   GGZ Centraal     
122. Wetzels, Miriam mir.wetzels@zuyderland.nl;    Atrium MC
123. Woelders-Peters, Susan s.woelders@vumc.nl   VUmc
124. Wijk, Leonard van L.vanWijk@ggnet.nl   ggnet      
125. Wijk, Marjolein van mhf.van.wijk@windesheim.nl   Windesheim
126. Wit, Renz de renzdewit@outlook.com    ISVW 
127. Zedde, Bart Niek van de bvandezedde@cordaan.nl   Cordaan
128. Zuthem-Springer, Linda l.zuthem@ggzcentraal.nl    GGZ Centraal